EatingElevatedSpring2022-263.jpg

OUR TEAM

When Eating, Elevated started, I was a Solo Practitioner, Receptionist, Patient advocate. I planned on it being that way forever. I could have never imagined or dreamed that EE would grow into the practice it is today. And I couldn’t have done it without God and this amazing team of mine right here. I have loved watching this team grow in unique and amazing ways with the addition of each member. How fun it has been and will continue to be! -Ellie

EatingElevatedSpring2022-49.jpg
EatingElevatedSpring2022-170.jpg
EatingElevatedSpring2022-12.jpg
EatingElevatedSpring2022-127.jpg

ST. MICHAEL TEAM

  • Instagram
EatingElevatedSpring2022-39.jpg

Anna Holland
Practitioner
St. Michael location
anna@eatingelevated.org

  • Instagram
EatingElevatedSpring2022-71.jpg

Kasandra Vorderbruggen 
Director of Operations
St. Michael location
kasandra@eatingelevated.org

  • Instagram
EatingElevatedSpring2022-23.jpg

Sophia Riley
Patient Advocate & Nutrition Coach
St. Michael location

  • Instagram

Lizzy Anderson
Personal Trainer
St. Michael location
workout@eatingelevated.org

Ellie Anderson RDN, LD,CLT
Advanced Practitioner, Owner
St. Michael location
ellie@eatingelevated.org

Brianna Zachman RN
Practitioner
St. Michael location
brianna@eatingelevated.org

Jenna Athmann 
 Advanced Practitioner 
St. Michael location
jenna@eatingelevated.org

Katie Jaster
Practitioner
St. Michael location
katie@eatingelevated.org

EatingElevatedSpring2022-228.jpg
EatingElevatedSpring2022-31.jpg
EatingElevatedSpring2022-111.jpg

Samantha Petterson
Patient Advocate
St. Michael location

Christine Casey
Patient Advocate
St. Michael location

Amy Fleigle
Patient Advocate
St. Michael location

EatingElevatedSpring2022-155.jpg

Krista Perkins
Patient Advocate
St. Michael location

EatingElevatedSpring2022-215.jpg

Megan Niedfeldt
Patient Advocate
St. Michael location

EatingElevatedSpring2022-80.jpg

Stacy Bruska
Receptionist
St. Michael location

EatingElevatedSpring2022-6.jpg

Cathy Steinke
Tech Support
St. Michael location

EatingElevatedSpring2022-5.jpg

Izzy Dehmer
Receptionist
St. Michael location

EatingElevatedSpring2022-164.jpg
EatingElevatedSpring2022-211.jpg
EatingElevatedSpring2022-202.jpg

Camryn Crandall
Receptionist
St. Michael location

Tammi Gatling
Practitioner
St. Joe's location
tamara@eatingelevated.org

  • Instagram

Lindsay Bonnema
Practitioner
St. Joe's location
lindsay@eatingelevated.org

  • Instagram
EatingElevatedSpring2022-105.jpg

Krista Schlegel
Practitioner
St. Joe's location
kristas@eatingelevated.org

EatingElevatedSpring2022-181.jpg

Kristie Daugherty
Practitioner
St. Joe's location
kristie@eatingelevated.org

  • Instagram
EatingElevatedSpring2022-249.jpg
Well On Main .png
Well On Main .png

Megan Becker 
Practitioner , Advanced Iridologist
St. Michael & St. Joe's locations
megan@eatingelevated.org

  • Instagram