top of page
EatingElevated_Therapeutics-84.jpg

OUR TEAM

EatingElevatedSpring2022-49.jpg
EE_8-25-22_Headshots-85.jpg
EatingElevatedSpring2022-90.jpg
EatingElevated_Stillwater_2023-146.jpg

Ellie Anderson MHS, RDN, LD
Advanced Practitioner & Educator
Founder &
 Owner

St. Michael location
ellie@eatingelevated.org

Jenna Athmann 
Clinical Excellence Manager 
Advanced Practitioner & Educator 

All Locations 
jenna@eatingelevated.org

When Eating, Elevated started, I was a Solo Practitioner, Receptionist, Patient advocate. I planned on it being that way forever. I could have never imagined or dreamed that EE would grow into the practice it is today. And I couldn’t have done it without God and this amazing team of mine right here. I have loved watching this team grow in unique and amazing ways with the addition of each member. How fun it has been and will continue to be! -Ellie

Holly Misener 
Director of Operations
All Locations
holly@eatingelevated.org

Stacy Laylin
Administrative Manager 
St. Michael Location
stacyl@eatingelevated.org

EatingElevatedSpring2022-249.jpg

Megan Becker 
Lead Practitioner

 Advanced Iridologist
St. Joseph location
megan@eatingelevated.org

EE_8-25-22_Headshots-49.jpg

Emma Garcia 
Lead Practitioner
Stillwater location
emma@eatingelevated.org

EatingElevatedSpring2022-127.jpg
EatingElevatedSpring2022-101.jpg

Katie Jaster RN
Practitioner
St. Michael location
katie@eatingelevated.org

Liz Miller RN
Practitioner 
St. Michael Location
liz@eatingelevated.org

EatingElevatedSpring2022-215.jpg

Megan Niedfeldt
Practitioner
St. Michae
l location
megann@eatin
gelevated.org

 

EatingElevatedSpring2022-170.jpg

Brianna Zachman RN
Practitioner & Educator 
St. Michael location
brianna@eatingelevated.org

EatingElevatedSpring2022-228.jpg
EatingElevatedSpring2022-164.jpg

Samantha Petterson
Client Care Coordinator 
St. Michael loc
ation
samant
ha@eatingelevated.org

Camryn Crandall
Practitioner
St. Michael
location
Camryn@eatingelevated.org

EatingElevatedSpring2022-155.jpg

Krista Perkins
Chief People Officer 
All locations 

 

EatingElevatedSpring2022-31.jpg

Christine Casey
Patient Advocate 
St. Michael location

EE_8-25-22_Headshots-39.jpg
DSC_1157.jpg

Vanessa Pigorsch
Practitioner
Stillwater Location 

Annamarie Charmoli
Patient Advocate Lead
St. Michael location

391631040_796556032479884_298966364704606518_n.jpg
IMG_20231204_193637_Bokeh.jpg
EatingElevatedSpring2022-80.jpg
EatingElevatedSpring2022-5.jpg

Cassi Swenson
Practitioner 
St. Michael Location

cassi@eatingelevated.org

 

Hannah Johnson 
Receptionist
St. Michael Location

hannah@eatingelevated.org

 

Stacy Bruska
Receptionist, Therapeutics Director
St. Michael location
stacy@eatingelevated.org

Izzy Dehmer
Receptionist
St. Michael location

IMG_3620.jpg
EatingElevated_Therapeutics-58.jpg
IMG_R_0002 (1).jpeg
EatingElevatedSpring2022-6.jpg

Hailey Wilson MS
Practitioner
St. Michael Location

Hailey@eatingelevated.org

 

EatingElevatedSpring2022-211.jpg

Tammi Gatling
Practitioner
St. Joe
 location
tamara@eatingelevated.org

Rhonda Lemmon
Receptionist
St. Michael Location

 

Trish Anderson 

Receptionist
St. Michael Location

 

Cathy Steinke
Receptionist, Tech Support
St. Michael location

EE_8-25-22_Headshots-92.jpg
EE_8-25-22_Headshots-72.jpg
EE_8-25-22_Headshots-26.jpg

Bailey Otts
Infusions Manager
St. Michael location

Bailey@eatingelevated.org

Krystal Peterson
IV Tech
St. Michael location

Jill Bergstrom
Director of Operations, IV Tech
St. Joe location

jill@eatingelevated.org

Screenshot (314).png
EatingElevatedSpring2022-233_websize.jpg
EatingElevated_Stillwater_2023-128.jpg
EatingElevated_Stillwater_2023-157.jpg

Jayne Desmarais
Receptionist
St. Joe location

 

Reece Ritter

Practitioner

St. Joe location

Reece@eatingelevated.org
 

Abby Halvorson
Patient Advocate 
Stillwater location
abby@eatingelevated.org

Jen Reuss 
Patient Advocate 
Stillwater location
jen@eatingelevated.org

bottom of page